Markus Saathoff-Reents

Abteilungsleiter Generationsübergreifende Dienste und Engagementprojekte

(04931) 1870-205 | m.saathoff-reents@kvhs-norden.de

Anja Heyken

Coachin | Standort Norden

(04931) 1870-200 | a.heyken@kvhs-norden.de

Markus Hartmann

Coach | Standort Aurich

(04941) 9580-293 | m.hartmann@kvhs-norden.de

Carola Noosten

Carola Noosten

Coachin | Standort Aurich

(04941) 9580-294 | c.noosten@kvhs-norden.de

Gisela Rosenberger-Dallmer

Verwaltung

(04931) 1870-194 | g.rosenberger-dallmer@kvhs-norden.de

Miriam Joosten

Verwaltung

(04931) 1870-114 | m.joosten@kvhs-norden.de

Bastian Müller

Verwaltung

(04931) 1870-118 | b.mueller@kvhs-norden.de

Sabrina Uphoff

Seminarverwaltung

(04931) 1870-116 | s.uphoff@kvhs-norden.de